IST
  CO-operating Real-time senTient objects:
architecture and
EXperimental  evaluation
  IST Programme RTD Research Project IST-2000-26031.
 [ 1 April 2001 to 31 March 2004]
 


Home Summary Programme Deliverables Related research CORTEX papers Staff Directory


go to private area

 


CORTEX Staff Directory

 

Universidade de Lisboa

Address

Departamento de Informática
Universidade de Lisboa
Faculdade de Ciências, Bloco C5
Campo Grande
1700 LISBOA - PORTUGAL

fax: +351-21-750-00-84

People

Paulo Veríssimo
email: pjv@di.fc.ul.pt
URL: http://www.di.fc.ul.pt/~pjv

 

Paulo Sousa
email:pjsousa@di.fc.ul.pt
URL: http://lasige.di.fc.ul.pt/~pjsousa

António Casimiro
email: casim@di.fc.ul.pt
URL: http://www.di.fc.ul.pt/~casim 

Pedro Martins
email:pmartins@di.fc.ul.pt
URL: http://www.di.fc.ul.pt/~pmartins

 

Ana Maria Afonso
email: ama@di.fc.ul.pt

 

Lancaster University

Address

Computing Department
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Engineering Building
Lancaster University
Lancaster, UK
LA1 4YR

People

Gordon Blair
email: gordon@comp.lancs.ac.uk URL:http://www.comp.lancs.ac.uk/computing/staff/gordon.html

 

Adrian Friday
email: adrian@comp.lancs.ac.uk
URL: http://www.comp.lancs.ac.uk/~adrian/

 

Keith Cheverst
email: kc@comp.lancs.ac.uk
URL: http://www.comp.lancs.ac.uk/computing/staff/kc.html

 

Hector Duran-Limon
email: duranlim@comp.lancs.ac.uk
URL: http://www.comp.lancs.ac.uk/computing/users/duranlim/home.htm

 

HeeEon Byun
email: h.e.byun@lancaster.ac.uk 
URL: http://info.comp.lancs.ac.uk/computing/staff/person.php?member_id=104

 

Georgios Samartzidis
email: gs@comp.lancs.ac.uk
URL: http://www.lancs.ac.uk/ug/samartzi/

 

Maomao Wu
email: maomao@comp.lancs.ac.uk
URL: http://info.comp.lancs.ac.uk/computing/staff/person.php?member_id=109

 

Thirunavukkarasu Sivaharan
email: t.sivaharan@comp.lancs.ac.uk

 

Trinity College

Address

Department of Computer Science,
O'Reilly Institute,
Trinity College,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

fax: 353-1-6772204

People

Vinny Cahill
email: vinny.cahill@cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.dsg.cs.tcd.ie/~vjcahill/

 

Barbara Hughes
email: Barbara.Hughes@cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.cs.tcd.ie/Barbara.Hughes/

René Meier
email: Rene.Meier-at-cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.dsg.cs.tcd.ie/~meierr/

Vinny Reynolds
email: Vinny.Reynold-at-cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.cs.tcd.ie/Vinny.Reynolds/

 

Greg Biegel
email: Greg.Biegel@cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.cs.tcd.ie/Greg.Biegel/
Raymond Cunningham
email: Raymond.Cunningham@cs.tcd.ie
URL: http://www.dsg.cs.tcd.ie/~rcnnnghm/

 

Universität Ulm

Address

University of Ulm
Faculty of Computer Science 
Dept. Computer Structures 
James-Franck-Ring 
D-89069 Ulm 
Germany 

fax: ++731 502 4182

People

Jörg Kaiser
email: kaiser@informatik.uni-ulm.de
URL: http://www.informatik.uni-ulm.de/rs/mitarbeiter/jk/

 

Cristiano Brudna
email: 
URL: cristiano.brudna@informatik.uni-ulm.de
URL: http://www.informatik.uni-ulm.de/rs/mitarbeiter/cb/

 

Carlos Mitidieri
email: carlos.mitidieri@informatik.uni-ulm.de

 

Changling Liu
email: changling.liu@informatik.uni-ulm.de

 

Hubert Piontek
email: hp1@informatik.uni-ulm.de


For problems or questions regarding this web contact [cortex@di.fc.ul.pt].
Last updated: 04 Abr 2003.